We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Subway Auto Service LTD
403-320-2500
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
49.699972 -112.811703
http://subwayauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
98 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Stephen 10/27/2017
Great service! Bruce and Tim keep my 7 year old Volvo running perfectly. They keep the maintenance up to date while letting me know what may need to be done on my next visit. They also advise me about any work they do BEFORE it's done so there's no big surprises on my bill.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by ROBERT GAIL: The service has been great and they are willing to work with the customer to get the best price as possible on parts and labor.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Loralee Burton: Great people, quality work
  Mike 10/12/2017
Subway can always get my vehicles serviced when I need it and they take care of business I a very professional way. I feel confidant in their service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2017
Review by Tyree Stewart: I only had one vehicle so their shuttle service was very helpful. Also, they were always honest communicators, expressing what they felt were the most likely issues, and never did anything without my permission so the final bill never came as a shock.
  Stephen 10/05/2017
Excellent service. Bruce and Tim are always courteous, professional and timely in maintaining my vehicle. They let me know what is urgent, what can wait and what is on the horizon for keeping my SUV running perfectly. I drive a 7 year old Volvo and I never worry about it's reliability approaching the 200 K mileage mark thanks to Subway Auto.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by Kost Fire Safety: Excellent service with no surprises
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by Kost Fire Safety: Excellent service with no surprises
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I've always found NAPA Service Centres to provide excellent service and Subway is no exception.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent, timely service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Kamber, Wandzura: The staff was exceptional and very welcoming.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Kamber, Wandzura: The staff was exceptional and very welcoming.
  Tyler 09/14/2017
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Happy with the overall service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Michelle Keim: Friendly service and great quality of work!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Not only did we get great service and good quality of work, when I was in next, another 1st time customer praised Subway for not going ahead with work without permission and thanked Subway for disclosing other issues and getting permission prior to working on them. For that reason he was going to refer business as well just due to how they handled his situation. This was good for my wife and I to witness as this is the 1st time we have used Subway.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by Reinhard Mark: Promp estimate, efficient service, lifetime warranty on certain parts, knowledgeable staff. Great follow-up and were thankful for my business. Great team.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2016
Review by Vicki reurink: They do a great job!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean shop and my vehicle was ready when they said.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean shop and my vehicle was ready when they said.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-320-2500
near by local auto car shop
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo