We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Subway Auto Service LTD
403-320-2500
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
49.699972 -112.811703
http://subwayauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Happy with the overall service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/07/2017
Review by Michelle Keim: Friendly service and great quality of work!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/24/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Not only did we get great service and good quality of work, when I was in next, another 1st time customer praised Subway for not going ahead with work without permission and thanked Subway for disclosing other issues and getting permission prior to working on them. For that reason he was going to refer business as well just due to how they handled his situation. This was good for my wife and I to witness as this is the 1st time we have used Subway.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/03/2017
Review by Reinhard Mark: Promp estimate, efficient service, lifetime warranty on certain parts, knowledgeable staff. Great follow-up and were thankful for my business. Great team.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2016
Review by Vicki reurink: They do a great job!!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean shop and my vehicle was ready when they said.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean shop and my vehicle was ready when they said.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean shop and my vehicle was ready when they said.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2016
Review by Lloyd larson: Tim did an exceptional job of finding original parts for my 2000 Trans am ws6. He had a lot of roadblocks but he kept trying and came up with the parts. Everything was done on time and to my satisfaction.
  Christin & Ryan 10/13/2016
Great service, and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend Subway Auto to anyone!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by Peter Kremenik: They are very organized and professional. You are always informed as to what is wrong and they will always provide an estimate before starting any work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2016
Review by Phillip Leinweber: I left confident the repairs where expertly and professionally completed.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2016
Review by Loralee Burton: Great people and great service. Trust them completely
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always friendly, even when providing news that is going to cost you more money. They also let you know potential issues without pushing you to spend money unnecessarily
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Efficient and professional service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Claudia Burstlein: extremly friendly and mega competent!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/04/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick friendly service. lets you know what this issues are.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by Hamilton, Tracy: The staff are always friendly, helpful and offer their recommendations without over selling.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2015
Review by Mark Degenstein: Tim and Bruce were great as always
  Mike 10/22/2015
Fast, efficient honest and reliable service. Subway always shows the value of the clients time and investment in their vehicle.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-320-2500
near by local auto car shop
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo