We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Subway Auto Service LTD
403-320-2500
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
49.699972 -112.811703
http://subwayauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2016
Review by Loralee Burton: Great people and great service. Trust them completely
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always friendly, even when providing news that is going to cost you more money. They also let you know potential issues without pushing you to spend money unnecessarily
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Efficient and professional service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Claudia Burstlein: extremly friendly and mega competent!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/04/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick friendly service. lets you know what this issues are.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by Hamilton, Tracy: The staff are always friendly, helpful and offer their recommendations without over selling.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2015
Review by Mark Degenstein: Tim and Bruce were great as always
  Mike 10/22/2015
Fast, efficient honest and reliable service. Subway always shows the value of the clients time and investment in their vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2015
Review by Deryk Hamilton: Tim is very helpful and provided us with excellent service! Thank you!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2015
Review by Stephen Mogdan: Love Subway Auto Service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2015
Review by Stephen Mogdan: Love Subway Auto Service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2015
Review by Garth Zellmer: Over the years that I have owned my vehicle I regularly took it for service/maint from the dealership that I purchased it from. However the dealership did not provide me with the high level of service and satisfaction that Subway Autoservice Ltd gave me. I was extremely satisfied, with the timely, manner and the quality of service work performed on my vehicle. I was allowed to inspect the flywheel that was replaced due to having cracks in it and was very surprised to observe how organized, tidy and clean the shop area was kept. The mechanic working on my vehicle was friendly and explained the mechanical problem that was occurring with my vehicle. As well the service person was helpful and kindly gave me my child's car seat from my vehicle so I could use it in the rental vehicle. In all, I was extremely surprised and satisfied with the service, quality and friendliness of the staff. I will definitely be returning back for future service and maintenance as well as recommend these professionals to my friends and family for their own auto maintenance requirements. Overall a top notch and friendly group of auto service professionals!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/25/2015
Review by Sandra Jaeger: Bruce was amazing!! Clearly explained work done, work that should and could be done in the future and answered my questions thoroughly. Very pleased!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/15/2015
Review by Barry Willis: Continued good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/15/2015
Review by Barry Willis: Continued good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2015
Review by Stephen Mogdan: Bruce and Tim at Subway Auto are terrific! They make it truly easy to come in for service, they go out of their way to try to accommodate their customers' needs, there is never any pressure and they'll spend as long as they need to spend in order to make sure you are comfortable with the services they provide. NAPA Autopro should hope that all of their representatives are as good as Bruce and Tim.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/02/2015
Review by Lansing Jacobson: The service advisers and the person handling my vehicle were very friendly, prompt and accommodating. I would recommend anyone to take their vehicle to Subway.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/02/2015
Review by Lansing Jacobson: The service advisers and the person handling my vehicle were very friendly, prompt and accommodating. I would recommend anyone to take their vehicle to Subway.
  Sharon 07/10/2014
Very friendly and did an awesome job of explaining the work needed to be done on my Tahoe!!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2014
Review by Debbie Thomas: I like the fact that I can trust Subway Auto!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-320-2500
near by local auto car shop
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo