We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Subway Auto Service LTD
403-320-2500
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
49.699972 -112.811703
http://subwayauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2014
Review by Garnet Howlett: I got winter tires installed on my truck. I wasn't sure whether to get winter tires, all season tires or what. The service advisor explained the advantages and disadvantages of each. We selected an alternate rim size for winter only tires, as their was a better selection of tires. This is the first time I've ever used winter only tires (Bridgestone Blizzak's) and I'm thoroughly impressed. I have a 4wd truck and it performs better in 2wd with these tires in winter conditions than it did in 4wd with the stock tires. I will be returning to this dealership of all my service requirements and we currently have winter tires ordered for our other vehicle.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/08/2014
Review by Garnet Howlett: I got winter tires installed on my truck. I wasn't sure whether to get winter tires, all season tires or what. The service advisor explained the advantages and disadvantages of each. We selected an alternate rim size for winter only tires, as their was a better selection of tires. This is the first time I've ever used winter only tires (Bridgestone Blizzak's) and I'm thoroughly impressed. I have a 4wd truck and it performs better in 2wd with these tires in winter conditions than it did in 4wd with the stock tires. I will be returning to this dealership of all my service requirements and we currently have winter tires ordered for our other vehicle.
  In 12/06/2013
Bruce and his staff are always friendly and quick to get your car into the garage and get checked. He tells you what is wrong and provides a price before repairing.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/27/2013
Review by Chad: Overall excellent experience. Very courteous, professional and friendly.
  John & Lisa 10/31/2013
Every time I go to Subway Auto my truck is always done and fixed in very reasonable time. They always recommend products that will increase performance or decrease work in the future.The yquality of their work is fantastic. They offer fair prices and don't overcharge or do work that forsnt need to be done! Front staff and the mechanics are really good to deal with. The service I receive from Subway Auto keeps me coming back
  Dale 09/26/2013
Excellent
  Krystal 06/14/2013
Great service. Very helpful and understanding. Will definitely return if I have any problems with my car.
  Ae 12/06/2012
Bruce and his team really took care of me and my mini van. The van is old but with the preventive maintenance if feel confident that I will not break down no matter how far I travel. Peter Etches
Shop Comment
Thanks for your confidence. See you at your next appointment.
  Rob 06/15/2012
I took my vehicle to Subway to have them check why the hydraulic shocks did not work at the back of the suburban. Subway recently install propane in my suburban and I thought maybe something was not connected. I also asked them to check on a rattle which sounded like it was coming from behind the panel where the stereo is mounted. I also thought that when they installed the switch for the propane in this same area that something had started rattling. They completed checks and found that a new fuse panel part I had recently installed from the dealership did not have the fuse for the shocks. They also reported that they did not continue to look for the rattle as it could have got costly. Cost to find the missing fuse #148 which I guess was fine as they did not cause the problem. Just after that I needed some brake work and realizing that subway was very good but expensive I took my vehicle to the dealership. I also asked them to listen to the rattle and see if they could fix. They found the rattle which was a cable installed for the propane which was behind the plastic molding on top of the motor and was vibrating ageist the fire wall. They did not charge me for this. I find it interesting that the dealership did not charge me for fixing a propane problem and Subway charged me for fixing a dealership problem.
  Sandy 02/17/2011
  Jesse 02/17/2011
Top rate service. Prompt and professional.
  Dan 11/25/2010
Good communication, good people, good service. Thank you.
  Darcy 10/28/2010
Henry, thank you. As always, you sorted out everything and then some. Craig, you are one of the most professional automotive persons that I have dealt with and a real credit to Subway automotive. Thanks to all the staff at Subway, I'm sure that it won't be long before we see each other again. Darcy Hansen. 1981 Dodge W150
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Connor R Olson: Customer service was super enthusiastic and they accommodated my schedule.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/08/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: 14yrs of reliability
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/26/2016
Review by Tracy, Cole: Fast, friendly and efficient service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/05/2016
Review by Corrine Marti: For the first time EVER, we feel a calm trust with a "mechanic" shop
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Donna Woods: Genuinely wanted to help and make the visit easy for us.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/22/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Very professional, very fair
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/02/2015
Review by Jewel Many Fingers: Yes, I will be referring my friends and family. I also think it would have been a good idea to schedule a next appointment, but its just as easy to do it myself. Over all great service and courtesy!
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-320-2500
near by local auto car shop
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo