We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Subway Auto Service LTD
403-320-2500
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
49.699972 -112.811703
http://subwayauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
111 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/06/2018
Review by Esmaeel Ghasroddashti: Friendly. Well done jobs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by Baumann, katie: Very helpful staff with decent prices. They went above and beyond to make their customers happy.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/08/2018
Review by Lori Asquin: Excellent customer service Excellent vehicle repairs Email that is sent to customer that shows pictures of exactly where repairs are needed
  Darrel 10/11/2018
The service was excellent, and pleasant... The nature of my vehicle's needed service was going to be all day, they gave me a heads up, shuttled me to and fro. I felt the price was reasonable... And they did a great job...
  Ryan 10/04/2018
Fantastic customer service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/09/2018
Review by Claudia Burstlein: extreme friendly, always giving a quote before the repair, always stick to the quote so never a bad surprise at pick up, keep promised time frame, the guys are simply amazing!
  Pearl 08/09/2018
  Trevor 07/12/2018
Very accommodating, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile. Will always have my service. Subway Auto also gets work done in a timely manner, and provides a shuttle, which is a step above and beyond other shops.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Phillip Leinwebee: Profresiniol repairs Trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Phillip Leinwebee: Profresiniol repairs Trustworthy
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Sue Gathercole: Knowledgeable friendly people you can trust that do fantastic work keeping our vehicles safe and running
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2018
Review by Dirk Kuerschner: Good, friendly, efficient, clear about the problems, did not seem to scam.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/21/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Honest friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly, courteous and quick.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by Joshua Smith: Friendly Reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/07/2018
Review by Joanna, Kappel: Great service and advice. I needed to buy new summer tires and Tim was very knowledgeable about options. No problems with tire installation and Tim provided helpful information from the results of the maintenance inspection.
  Edgar 06/01/2018
Excellent service. Most impressive was the promptness in having my car fixed.
  Candice 05/24/2018
Always really good service and very pleasant to deal with. Thankyou!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Sandee Mogdan: Great service! Tim always explains all service and repairs before proceeding with the work. There are no shocking surprises when the vehicle is picked up. Tim always lets me know what repairs are critical, what should be done soon and what can wait but will be needed in the future.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: They do their best to make things work when our vehicle needs some help.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-320-2500
near by local auto car shop
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo