Reviews

Subway Auto Service LTD


403-320-2500
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
49.699972 -112.811703
http://subwayauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (58)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/15/2016
Review by Vicki reurink: They do a great job!!!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean shop and my vehicle was ready when they said.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean shop and my vehicle was ready when they said.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean shop and my vehicle was ready when they said.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/20/2016
Review by Lloyd larson: Tim did an exceptional job of finding original parts for my 2000 Trans am ws6. He had a lot of roadblocks but he kept trying and came up with the parts. Everything was done on time and to my satisfaction.

 5     Christin & Ryan 10/13/2016
Great service, and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend Subway Auto to anyone!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2016
Review by Peter Kremenik: They are very organized and professional. You are always informed as to what is wrong and they will always provide an estimate before starting any work.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/08/2016
Review by Phillip Leinweber: I left confident the repairs where expertly and professionally completed.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2016
Review by Loralee Burton: Great people and great service. Trust them completely

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/12/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: They are always friendly, even when providing news that is going to cost you more money. They also let you know potential issues without pushing you to spend money unnecessarily

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/11/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Efficient and professional service.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/18/2016
Review by Claudia Burstlein: extremly friendly and mega competent!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/04/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quick friendly service. lets you know what this issues are.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/28/2016
Review by Hamilton, Tracy: The staff are always friendly, helpful and offer their recommendations without over selling.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/14/2015
Review by Mark Degenstein: Tim and Bruce were great as always

 5     Mike 10/22/2015
Fast, efficient honest and reliable service. Subway always shows the value of the clients time and investment in their vehicle.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2015
Review by Deryk Hamilton: Tim is very helpful and provided us with excellent service! Thank you!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2015
Review by Stephen Mogdan: Love Subway Auto Service!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/17/2015
Review by Stephen Mogdan: Love Subway Auto Service!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/27/2015
Review by Garth Zellmer: Over the years that I have owned my vehicle I regularly took it for service/maint from the dealership that I purchased it from. However the dealership did not provide me with the high level of service and satisfaction that Subway Autoservice Ltd gave me. I was extremely satisfied, with the timely, manner and the quality of service work performed on my vehicle. I was allowed to inspect the flywheel that was replaced due to having cracks in it and was very surprised to observe how organized, tidy and clean the shop area was kept. The mechanic working on my vehicle was friendly and explained the mechanical problem that was occurring with my vehicle. As well the service person was helpful and kindly gave me my child's car seat from my vehicle so I could use it in the rental vehicle. In all, I was extremely surprised and satisfied with the service, quality and friendliness of the staff. I will definitely be returning back for future service and maintenance as well as recommend these professionals to my friends and family for their own auto maintenance requirements. Overall a top notch and friendly group of auto service professionals!

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: