We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Subway Auto Service LTD
403-320-2500
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
49.699972 -112.811703
http://subwayauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.83/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/30/2017
Review by Carissa Varney: The people I deal with are always friendly and welcoming. I ask a lot of questions about my car down to the electronic and mechanic aspects. I like to have a basic understanding of how my car works, and the people at Napa are always happy to answer any questions I have and explain any concepts in explicit detail. They have all the patience for me and I have all the respect for them!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2017
Review by Susan Toth: THE STAFF have proven to be honest and reliable
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/26/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service and customer relations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/23/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Trustworthy and. good communication
  Willow 11/23/2017
Thank you for the good service. Subway Auto is my go to auto service provider.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/09/2017
Review by Bryan Kranzler: Subway auto is very accomodating to the customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2017
Review by Chris Denness: They were so polite and understandable. I have never been to a mechanics before and they explained to me what my options were, and did not try and add things that were not needed at the time.
  Stephen 10/27/2017
Great service! Bruce and Tim keep my 7 year old Volvo running perfectly. They keep the maintenance up to date while letting me know what may need to be done on my next visit. They also advise me about any work they do BEFORE it's done so there's no big surprises on my bill.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/26/2017
Review by ROBERT GAIL: The service has been great and they are willing to work with the customer to get the best price as possible on parts and labor.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/12/2017
Review by Loralee Burton: Great people, quality work
  Mike 10/12/2017
Subway can always get my vehicles serviced when I need it and they take care of business I a very professional way. I feel confidant in their service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/06/2017
Review by Tyree Stewart: I only had one vehicle so their shuttle service was very helpful. Also, they were always honest communicators, expressing what they felt were the most likely issues, and never did anything without my permission so the final bill never came as a shock.
  Stephen 10/05/2017
Excellent service. Bruce and Tim are always courteous, professional and timely in maintaining my vehicle. They let me know what is urgent, what can wait and what is on the horizon for keeping my SUV running perfectly. I drive a 7 year old Volvo and I never worry about it's reliability approaching the 200 K mileage mark thanks to Subway Auto.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by Kost Fire Safety: Excellent service with no surprises
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2017
Review by Kost Fire Safety: Excellent service with no surprises
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/28/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: I've always found NAPA Service Centres to provide excellent service and Subway is no exception.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Excellent, timely service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Kamber, Wandzura: The staff was exceptional and very welcoming.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2017
Review by Kamber, Wandzura: The staff was exceptional and very welcoming.
  Tyler 09/14/2017
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-320-2500
near by local auto car shop
136 Mayor Magrath Drive N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3P5
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo